Skip to the content

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees helps the Pine Bluff/Jefferson County Library System become a staple in the community for our patrons. With their leadership, the Library System operates to meet the educational, recreational, and technological needs of the community.  Below are the members that make up the PBJCLS Board of Trustees.

City Members

  • Mr. James Pascale

  • Ms. Ethel Cogshell

  • Ms. Larissa Davis

  • Ms. Chantal Jones 
  • Mr.  Atless Brown 
  • Ms. Kieona Culclager 

County Members

  • Vacant (Chairman)
  • Mrs. Nancy Oudin (Vice-Chairman)

  • Ms. Chandra Griffin 
  • Mr. Trey Scallion
  • Vacant 

The PBJCLS Board of Trustees Meetings: Download Schedule

2024 Board Meeting Minutes

  • February / Audio
  • April / Audio
  • June / Audio 
  • August / Audio 
  • October / Audio
  • December / Audio 

2023 Board Meeting Minutes   

2022 Board Meeting Minutes   

2021 Board Meeting Minutes                        

2020 Board Meeting Minutes